Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

John Denver - John Denver (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few surface scratches along with scuff marks on both sides. The record sleeve has ringwear, a few indents on the back, and it has slightly worn edges. It includes an original lyric paper sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AQL1-3075

Track list

  • A1: Downhill Stuff (3:32)
  • A2: Sweet Melinda (2:27)
  • A3: What's On Your Mind (4:26)
  • A4: Joseph & Joe (3:37)
  • A5: Life Is So Good (1:56)
  • A6: Berkeley Woman (4:10)
  • B1: Johnny B. Goode (3:02)
  • B2: You're So Beautiful (3:09)
  • B3: Southwind (3:27)
  • B4: Garden Song (2:38)
  • B5: Songs Of... (5:23)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now