Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Jim Brady - Brady (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00 Sale price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still seale din original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be NM, but the shrinkwrap is started to come apart along the opening seam.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Roc-Co Records - JB 0005

Track list

  • A1: Her Loves On Hold
  • A2: Just Keep It Up
  • A3: Back Trails
  • A4: Sometimes I Know I Am
  • B1: Helll And High Waters
  • B2: Paralize
  • B3: I Sing Songs
  • B4: Loves Hunger Pains
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now