Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Buck Owens - Buck Owens (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has noticeable surface scratches and scuff marks on both sides. The record sleeve is coming apart on the bottom seam, along with light ringwear. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: La Brea - L 8017

Track list

  • A1: Country Girl
  • A2: Down On The Corner Of Love
  • A3: The House Down The Block
  • A4: You're Fer Me
  • A5: Blue Love
  • A6: Right After The Dance
  • A7: It Don't Show On Me
  • B1: Please Don't Take Her From Me
  • B2: Three Dimension Love
  • B3: Why Don't My Mommy Stay With My Daddy And Me?
  • B4: I'm Gonna Blow
  • B5: When I Hold You
  • B6: Higher, Higher And Higher
  • B7: I Will Always Love You, Darlin'
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out