Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

B.J. Thomas - The Best Of B.J. Thomas (LP, Comp, RM, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few surface scratches on both sides along with scuff marks. The record sleeve has ringwear and a pen mark on the front cover. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Pickwick - SPC-3623

Track list

  • A1: (Hey Won't You Play) Another Somebody Done Somebody Wrong Song (3:23)
  • A2: Today I Started Loving You Again (2:45)
  • A3: Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (2:55)
  • A4: Crying (2:36)
  • A5: We're Over (3:05)
  • B1: Help Me Make It (To My Rockin' Chair) (2:55)
  • B2: Early Morning Hush (2:35)
  • B3: Why Don't We Go Somewhere And Love (2:44)
  • B4: Who Broke Your Heart And Made You Write That Song (3:19)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out