Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Maxus - Maxus (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 11.88 Sale price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record, which is still sealed in original shrinkwrap, is in presumably mint condition. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - BSK 3634

Track list

  • A1: The Higher You Rise (3:47)
  • A2: Nobody's Business (3:21)
  • A3: What You Give (3:51)
  • A4: Keep A Light On (3:21)
  • A5: Your Imagination (3:30)
  • B1: They Danced (3:59)
  • B2: Part Of You (3:02)
  • B3: Don't Try To Stop Me Now (4:38)
  • B4: Where Were You (5:21)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out