Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

B.J. Thomas - On My Way (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few surface scratches on both sides, with the most noticeable scratch located on side one. The record sleeve has ringwear, worn edges, and a hole punch through the bottom right side. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Scepter Records - SPS 570

Track list

  • A1: The Eyes Of A New York Woman (2:50)
  • A2: Mr. Businessman (3:18)
  • A3: Light My Fire (3:00)
  • A4: Gone (3:47)
  • A5: Hooked On A Feeling (2:45)
  • B1: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (3:00)
  • B2: Four Walls (2:47)
  • B3: Sandman (3:15)
  • B4: I've Been Down This Road Before (2:42)
  • B5: I Saw Pity In The Face Of A Friend (2:25)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out