Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Dolly Parton - The Hits Of Dolly Parton (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches and scuff marks on both side, with the most noticeable scratch on side one. The record sleeve has a small amount of seamwear, ringwear, and worn edges. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Limited - KEL 1-8088

Track list

  • A1: Jolene (2:37)
  • A2: My Tennessee Mountain Home (3:00)
  • A3: Touch Your Woman (2:40)
  • A4: The Seeker (3:00)
  • A5: Traveling Man (2:10)
  • A6: Daddy Come And Get Me (2:59)
  • A7: My Blue Tears (2:15)
  • A8: Coat Of Many Colors (3:02)
  • B1: The Bargain Store (2:40)
  • B2: Joshua (2:57)
  • B3: Love Is Like A Butterfly (2:19)
  • B4: Washday Blues (2:02)
  • B5: We Used To (3:10)
  • B6: Mule Skinner Blues (Blue Yodel No. 8) (3:05)
  • B7: I Will Always Love You (2:52)
  • B8: Coming For To Carry Me Home (2:59)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now