Orders over $99 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Various - A Christmas Music Festival (LP, Comp, Used)

Regular price $ 28.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the record, please let us know. The record has a couple noticeable scratches on side two, along with a few scuff marks as well. The record sleeve has slightly worn edges and mild ringwear. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - SL-6688

Track list

  • A1: Joy To The World Medley: Sing We Now Of Christmas / O Tannenbaum / O Holy Night
  • A2: White Christmas
  • A3: Silent Night
  • A4: Jingle Bells
  • A5: O COme All Ye Faithful
  • B1: It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
  • B2: The Christmas Song
  • B3: What Child Is This?
  • B4: Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • B5: Do You Hear What I Hear?
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now