Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

The Tourists - Luminous Basement (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.07 Sale price $ 9.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains visible scuffs throughout side one, as well as several surface scratches and scuffs on side two. The record sleeve contains some very minor splitting along the top seam, as well as seamwear throughout. The record sleeve also contains fading and ringwear throughout. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - JE 36757, NJE 36757

Track list

  • A1: Talk To Me (5:59)
  • A2: Walls And Foundations (4:17)
  • A3: Week Days (2:45)
  • A4: So You Want To Go Away Now (3:07)
  • A5: I'm Going To Change My Mind (4:12)
  • A6: One Step Nearer The Edge (4:43)
  • B1: Don't Say I Told You So (4:23)
  • B2: Angels And Demons (3:14)
  • B3: Time Drags So Slow (4:46)
  • B4: Let's Take A Walk (2:51)
  • B5: From The Middle Room (4:25)
  • B6: Round Round Blues (4:06)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out