Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Tictoc - Where The Picnic Was (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.65 Sale price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then some light ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dallcorte Records - DLP 0704, DLP-0704

Track list

  • A1: Twenty Questions (3:20)
  • A2: Cry On Cue (4:13)
  • A3: Critical Path (4:15)
  • A4: Anything Everything (4:32)
  • A5: Open For Suggestions (4:12)
  • B1: In My Room (4:49)
  • B2: Halo (4:25)
  • B3: Crown Of Snakes (5:10)
  • B4: V.F.W. (5:05)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out