Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Doc Roberts - Classic Fiddle Tunes, Recorded During The Golden Age (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several visible surface scratches on both sides, a few of which appear to be longer. There are also a few light scuffs. The record sleeve contains minor dents in the both top corners, as well as a minor dent in the bottom, right corner and very minor splitting in the top, right corner. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Davis Unlimited - DU-33015

Track list

  • A1: Brick Yard Joe
  • A2: New Money
  • A3: Billy In The Lowground
  • A4: Farewell Waltz
  • A5: Did You Ever See The Devil, Uncle Joe?
  • A6: Cumberland Blues
  • A7: Black Eyed Susie
  • B1: Old Buzzard
  • B2: Sally Ann
  • B3: I Don't Love Nobody
  • B4: Run Smoke Run
  • B5: Wednesday Night Waltz
  • B6: Cripple Creek
  • B7: Waynesboro
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out