Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Will Millar - Make Believe Days (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains several visible surface scratches on both sides, most of which appear to be minor. The record sleeve contains seamwear, light fading and ringwear, a number written in the top, left corner, as well as a name written in the upper portion of the back cover. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Stony Plain Records - SPL 1002

Track list

  • A1: Make Believe Days (1:59)
  • A2: Melanie (3:32)
  • A3: The Dutchman (5:14)
  • A4: Daffodil Lady (2:17)
  • A5: Country Joe And The Groupie (2:29)
  • A6: Winter World Of Jacquelyn (3:10)
  • B1: Laurel And Hardy (3:05)
  • B2: M'Lady's Garden (3:06)
  • B3: Southern Comfort (2:41)
  • B4: Sunshine Song (2:38)
  • B5: Jonathan And Me (2:40)
  • B6: Woody (3:13)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out