Orders over $99 are eligible for free, shipping in Canada!

Tony Orlando & Dawn - Tony Orlando & Dawn II (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has surface scratches, with a more noticeable scratch on side two. The record sleeve has ringwear, seamwear, and a hole punch through the top left corner. It includes a plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bell Records - BELL 1322

Track list

  • A1: What Are You Doing Sunday (2:33)
  • A2: Who Did A Number On Me (2:48)
  • A3: Carmen (3:01)
  • A4: Get Out From Where We Are (2:07)
  • A5: The Good Life (2:08)
  • A6: Love The One You're With (3:03)
  • B1: I Don't Mean To Love You So Good, Juanita (3:18)
  • B2: Summer Sand (2:55)
  • B3: I Get Ideas (2:20)
  • B4: In The Park (2:58)
  • B5: Sweet Soft Sounds Of Love (2:33)
  • B6: I Play And Sing (2:22)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now