Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Buck Owens And His Buckaroos - Sweet Rosie Jones (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has quite a lot of surface scratches on both sides, along eith scuff marks. The record sleeve has ringwear, otherwise no other damage. It includes a paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Capitol Records - ST 2962, ST-2962

Track list

  • A1: Hello Happiness Goodbye Loneliness (2:07)
  • A2: Sweet Rosie Jones (3:33)
  • A3: If I Had Three Wishes (2:17)
  • A4: Swinging Doors (2:30)
  • A5: You'll Never Miss The Water (Till The Well Runs Dry) (2:24)
  • A6: Sally Mary And Jerry (1:47)
  • B1: How Long Will My Baby Be Gone (2:13)
  • B2: Leave Me Something To Remember You By (2:29)
  • B3: The Heartaches Have Just Started (2:08)
  • B4: Everybody Needs Somebody (2:24)
  • B5: Girl On Sugar Pie Lane (1:59)
  • B6: Happy Times Are Here Again (2:27)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out