Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Scotty Stevenson And The Canadian Night-Hawks - I Can‘t Go Back to Winnipeg (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 17.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual album, please let us know. The record contains multiple visible surface scratches on both sides, as well as a few visible scuffs. The record sleeve contains very minor seamwear, but is in otherwise great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Camden - CAS 2305

Track list

  • A1: I Can‘t Go Back to Winnipeg (2:20)
  • A2: Live Only To Regret (3:00)
  • A3: Mud Mud (2:16)
  • A4: Just A Few Tears Away (2:39)
  • A5: A Nehru Jacket And A Turtleneck (1:43)
  • B1: Out Of Love (1:45)
  • B2: Sweet Talk (3:01)
  • B3: Linda Lou (2:04)
  • B4: Keep The Sad Songs Playing (2:40)
  • B5: Won‘t You Take Me Back Again (2:38)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now


Sold Out