Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Jeanette MacDonald - Opera And Operetta (LP, Album, RE, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides as well as some minor smudges which will likely cause some light popping and possibly some minor crackling during playback without a risk of skipping. The record sleeve contains some seamwear as well as some wear along the opening seam, resulting in a VG grading. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor Red Seal - LM-2908

Track list

  • A1: Romeo And Juliet: Je Veux Vivre Dans Ce Rêve (3:43)
  • A2: Faust: Il Était Un Roi De Thulé Air Des Bijoux (7:30)
  • A3: Louise: Depuis Le Jour (5:10)
  • A4: Madama Butterfly: Un Bel Dì, Vedremo (4:10)
  • A5: La Bohème: Mi Chiamano Mimì (4:26)
  • B1: Ouvre ton Coeur (2:31)
  • B2: Les Filles De Cadiz (3:37)
  • B3: The Fortune Teller: Romany Life (3:37)
  • B4: The Girl From Utah: They Didn't Believe Me (3:32)
  • B5: Roberta: Smoke Gets In Your Eyes (3:16)
  • B6: The Firefly: Donkey Serenade (3:17)
  • B7: Giannina Mia (2:36)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now