Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

David T. Walker - David T. Walker (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 18.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one contains several visible scratches and side two contains multiple visible scratches which are most visible through the first two tracks. Expect some popping on both sides without risk of skipping. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, splitting along spine, fading and ringwear. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ode Records (2) - SP 77011

Track list

  • A1: Never Can Say Goodbye (4:06)
  • A2: Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (3:09)
  • A3: On Broadway (3:30)
  • A4: I've Never Had The Pleasure (3:23)
  • A5: I Believe In Music (3:20)
  • B1: I Want To Talk To You (3:07)
  • B2: Hot Fun In The Summertime (3:37)
  • B3: Only Love Can Break Your Heart (3:22)
  • B4: What's Going On (4:46)
  • B5: The Real T. (3:22)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now