Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Orleans - Orleans (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition, on the verge of being NM. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout which is most visible along the bottom seam. There's also a hole punch in the bottom, left corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA-5110

Track list

  • A1: No Ordinary Lady (4:50)
  • A2: When Are You Coming Home (3:50)
  • A3: Bustin' Loose (4:10)
  • A4: Duckie's Tune (2:09)
  • A5: You've Been Runnin' (5:07)
  • B1: Come OnOver (4:05)
  • B2: Ann Marie (4:18)
  • B3: Oughta Daughta ( Think I Will ) (4:45)
  • B4: Wind (4:32)
  • B5: Change Your Mind (3:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now