Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Kate Smith - Kate Smith At Carnegie Hall (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 8.23 Sale price $ 10.29

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains multiple visible scratches on both sides, which also contains two somewhat visibly deep scratches which cut through tracks one and three. These scratches may cause some minor skipping and will effect playback. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LSP-2819

Track list

  • Theme (2:55)
    • A1.1: When The Moon Comes Over The Mountain
    • A1.2: Who Cares
  • A2: I'll Be Seeing You (3:55)
  • Medley (5:40)
    • A3.1: Please
    • A3.2: Don't Blame Me
    • A3.3: Fine And Dandy
  • A4: Moon River (3:02)
  • A5: What Kind Of Fool Am I? (3:29)
  • B1: As Long As He Needs Me (4:20)
  • B2: How Deep Is The Ocean (2:21)
  • Medley (6:27)
    • B3.1: Margie
    • B3.2: Carolina Moon
    • B3.3: When Your Lover Has Gone
  • B4: This Is All I Ask (3:35)
  • B5.1: God Bless America (5:40)
  • B5.2: When The Moon Comes Over The Mountain
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now