Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Tiny Hill And His Orchestra - The Uncollected Vol. 2 - 1944 (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 8.58 Sale price $ 10.72

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record and record sleeve are both overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, a dent in the bottom, left corner, fading and some ringwear. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Hindsight Records (2) - HSR-181

Track list

  • A1: Angry (1:45)
  • A2: Don't Sweetheart Me (2:30)
  • A3: If It's Wrong To Love You (2:18)
  • A4: Ain't She Sweet (1:44)
  • A5: Am I Blue (2:00)
  • A6: Heartaches (2:28)
  • A7: My Old Kentucky Home (2:27)
  • B1: Sheik Of Araby (1:38)
  • B2: Oh You Beautiful Doll (2:00)
  • B3: How Many Hearts Have You Broken (2:37)
  • B4: I Ain't Got Nobody (1:54)
  • B5: I Can't Give You Anything But Love (1:51)
  • B6: Five Foot Two, Eyes Of Blue (1:59)
  • B7: Loopin' The Loop (2:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now