Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Steely Dan - The Royal Scam (LP, Album, Ter, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches which WILL have an effect on playback, and cause an audible amount of background noise throughout. The record doesn't appear to contain any visibly deep scratches, but due to holding a GP grading, skipping is still a possibility. The record sleeve contains some visible creases and seamwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: ABC Records - ABCD 931, AB 931

Track list

  • A1: Kid Charlemagne (4:38)
  • A2: The Caves Of Altamira (3:33)
  • A3: Don't Take Me Alive (4:18)
  • A4: Sign In Stranger (4:22)
  • A5: The Fez (3:59)
  • B1: Green Earrings (4:05)
  • B2: Haitian Divorce (5:30)
  • B3: Everything You Did (3:54)
  • B4: The Royal Scam (6:31)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now