Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Frankie Bush - Please Wait For Me (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.89 Sale price $ 9.86

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches which WILL have an effect on playback. The record will aslo likely cause some skipping, due to a few visibly deep scratches, including one which cuts through tracks two and three on side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading, ringwear and some writing in the bottom, right corner on bacck cover in blue pen.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Bush Records (2) - none

Track list

  • A1: Impossible Dream (2:55)
  • A2: You Gave Me A Mountain (3:10)
  • A3: I Believe (3:04)
  • A4: He Ain't Heavy (He's My Brother) (4:09)
  • A5: My Way (4:26)
  • B1: Please Wait For Me (3:25)
  • B2: It's Over (2:37)
  • B3: Summertime (3:47)
  • B4: After The Lovin (3:50)
  • B5: Live For Us (3:37)
  • B6: For Once In My Life (2:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now