Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Norman E. Rooke - North American Cowboy (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.35 Sale price $ 15.44

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Side one contains several visible scratches and smudges which will likely have an effect on playback without much of any nrisk of skipping. Side two appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains multiple visible creases, seamwear and appears to be slightly warped. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Damon - D-1003, WRC1-1655

Track list

  • A1: North American Cowboy
  • A2: Kentucky Coal Mine
  • A3: Smoke In The Valley
  • A4: The Money Song
  • A5: Song For Saskatchewan
  • B1: One Drink Away
  • B2: Country Band
  • B3: Pan American Blues
  • B4: Interstate Five
  • B5: Full Time Country Boy
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now