Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Skeeter Davis - Hand In Hand With Jesus (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which WILL have an effect on playback, and although there don't appear to be many visibly deep scratches, there still may be some skipping. Although, it will likely only be minor if it occurs. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout, fading and minor staining. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - LPM-3763

Track list

  • A1: Hand In Hand With Jesus (2:38)
  • A2: It's Different Now (2:18)
  • A3: Do You Know My Jesus (2:51)
  • A4: No Tears In Heaven (2:08)
  • A5: Who Am I (3:19)
  • A6: O Come Angel Band (2:06)
  • B1: Precious Memories (2:45)
  • B2: I'll Meet You In The Morning (2:32)
  • B3: Child Of The King (2:42)
  • B4: Whispering Hope (2:47)
  • B5: How Beautiful Heaven Must Me (2:50)
  • B6: I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone (2:27)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now