Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

The Manhattan Transfer - Mecca For Moderns (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 4.00 Sale price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains multiple visible scratches on both sides which include a couple of longer scratches on side one. The scratches will likely have an effect on playback without having much of any risk of skipping. The record sleeve appears to be warped, contains seamwear throughout, multiple visible creases and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - XSD 16036

Track list

  • A1: On The Boulevard (4:08)
  • A2: Boy From New York City (3:40)
  • A3: (Wanted) Dead Or Alive (3:27)
  • A4: Spies In The Night (3:59)
  • A5: Smile Again (4:33)
  • B1: Until I Met You (Corner Pocket) (5:17)
  • B2: (The Word Of) Confirmation (3:14)
  • B3: Kafka (4:08)
  • B4: A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square (3:46)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now