Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Bernard Herrmann - The 7th Voyage Of Sinbad (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) (LP, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 15.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches on both sides which WILL have an effect on playback and may also cause some skipping, although the scratches for the most part don't appear to be deep but are substantially more visible on side one. Side two also contains a strip missing from within the inner label. The sleeve contains blue tape along the seams, warping and stickers.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Colpix Records - CP 504

Track list

  • A1: Overture (1:50)
  • A2: Bagdad (2:40)
  • A3: Sultan's Feast (1:05)
  • A4: The Vase (0:28)
  • A5: Cobra Dance (0:54)
  • A6: The Cyclops (3:36)
  • A7: Night Magic (1:13)
  • A8: Tiny Princess (1:06)
  • A9: Street Music (1:10)
  • A10: The Flight (1:56)
  • A11: Battle With The Cyclops (1:18)
  • B1: The Roc (1:54)
  • B2: The Nest (2:12)
  • B3: The Dragon (2:10)
  • B4: Transformation (2:00)
  • B5: The Skeleton (0:50)
  • B6: The Duel With Skeleton (1:36)
  • B7: The Sword (0:25)
  • B8: The Death Of Cyclops (1:30)
  • B9: The Cross Bow (1:06)
  • B10: The Death Of The Dragon (0:49)
  • B11: Finale (2:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now