Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Jethro Tull - The Broadsword And The Beast (LP, Album, Ter, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00 Sale price $ 17.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains seamwear which is most visible along the bottom seam, and a visible dent in the bottom, right hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Chrysalis - CHR 1380

Track list

  • Beastie
  • A1: Beastie (3:54)
  • A2: Clasp (4:17)
  • A3: Fallen On Hard Times (3:12)
  • A4: Flying Colours (4:36)
  • A5: Slow Marching Band (3:37)
  • Broadsword
  • B1: Broadsword (5:02)
  • B2: Pussy Willow (3:52)
  • B3: Watching Me Watching You (3:37)
  • B4: Seal Driver (5:10)
  • B5: Cheerio (1:09)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now