Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Important information about our rewards program. Read more.

Art Garfunkel - Breakaway (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 7.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides which will likely ahve an effect on playback with a risk of minor skipping due to a somewhat visibly deep scratch which cuts through track two of side one. The record sleeve contains seamwear throughout and light fading. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - PC 33700

Track list

  • A1: I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever) (3:48)
  • A2: Rag Doll (3:06)
  • A3: Break Away (3:35)
  • A4: Disney Girls (4:32)
  • A5: Waters Of March (3:37)
  • B1: My Little Town (3:50)
  • B2: I Only Have Eyes For You (3:39)
  • B3: Looking For The Right One (3:21)
  • B4: 99 Miles From L.A. (3:30)
  • B5: The Same Old Tears On A New Background (3:45)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now