Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Derwood - Renegade (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides, as well as a somewhat large scratch on side two which is very visible. ALthough the scratches will likely have an effect on playback, they shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve is overall in great condition other then a visible crease in the top, right hand corner. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Not On Label (Derwood (4) Self-released) - none

Track list

  • A1: Walk Away
  • A2: Cold Blooded
  • A3: Did My Best
  • A4: Reckless
  • A5: My Girl
  • A6: Runnin' Blind
  • B1: Highway To Hell (AC/DC)
  • B2: Away
  • B3: Cruel Angel
  • B4: Led Astray
  • B5: Getaway
  • B6: Underground
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now