Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

John Fogerty - Blue Ridge Rangers (LP, Album, RE, Aqu, Used)

Regular price $ 20.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains some minor splitting along the top seam, and some minor seamwear and fading. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Fantasy - MPF-4502

Track list

  • A1: Blue Ridge Mountain Blues (2:30)
  • A2: Somewhere Listening (2:39)
  • A3: You're The Reason (3:13)
  • A4: Jambalaya (3:13)
  • A5: She Thinks I Still Cre (2:55)
  • A6: California Blues (Blue Yodel #4) (3:04)
  • B1: Workin' On A Building (4:35)
  • B2: Please Help Me, I'm Falling (2:48)
  • B3: Have Thine Own Way, Lord (2:59)
  • B4: I Ain't Never (2:51)
  • B5: Hearts Of Stone (2:10)
  • B6: Today I Started Loving You Again (3:17)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now