Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Jim Krueger - Sweet Salvation (LP, Album, Promo, Used)

Regular price $ 8.00 Sale price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains some strange smudges on side one which likely won't have much of any effect on playback, and is otherwise in great condition on both sides. The record sleeve contains a visible ding in the top, left hand corner, seamwear throughout, fading and ringwear.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - JC 35295

Track list

  • A1: Run For Cover (3:36)
  • A2: Trinidad (5:02)
  • A3: Sweet Salvation (3:23)
  • A4: Hotnoggin Country Raga (2:18)
  • A5: We Just Disagree (2:53)
  • B1: How Long Has It Been (3:59)
  • B2: Lay Down Your Weapons (4:29)
  • B3: Don't Call Me Chief (4:17)
  • B4: Midnight At My Door (3:05)
  • B5: Last Call (3:36)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now