Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Roy Hill - Roy Hill (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00 Sale price $ 17.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve contains visible seamwear throughout, fading, and ringwear. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arista - AB4151

Track list

  • 1: Join Me
  • 2: When The Time Came
  • 3: The Boys Would Like You To Know
  • 4: She Sits Alone
  • 5: After Tonight
  • 6: George's Bar
  • 7: Dance Into My Heart
  • 8: Marionettes
  • 9: Linern To Tangiers
  • 10: Piccadilly Lights
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now