Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Harpers Bizarre - Anything Goes (LP, Album, Mono, Used)

Regular price $ 5.60 Sale price $ 7.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good (G)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is not in good condition whatsoever. Side one would be graded VG, but due to a large visibly deep scratch, it can't pass for anything higher then GP. Side two contains a great deal of visible scratches, a couple visibly deep scratches which will more then likely cause skipping, as well as a substantial amount of groovewear which may also cause skipping. Buyer beware. Sleeve VG.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Warner Bros. Records - W1716

Track list

  • A1: This Is Only The Beginning (1:45)
  • A2: Anything Goes (2:00)
  • A3: Two Little Babes In The Woods (2:50)
  • A4: The Biggest Night Of Her Life (2:25)
  • A5: Pocketful Of Miracles (2:49)
  • A5: Snow (2:37)
  • A6: Chattanooga Choo Choo (2:30)
  • B1: Hey You In The Crowd (2:10)
  • B2: Louisiana Man (2:35)
  • B3: Milord (3:20)
  • B4: Virginia City (2:12)
  • B5: Jessie (3:40)
  • B6: You Need A Change (2:30)
  • B7: High Coin (2:26)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now