Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Pat Jordache - Future Songs (LP, Ltd, RM, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains a great deal of visible scratches and smudges which are most visible on side two. The scratches won't only have an effect on playback, but may also cause some skipping due to a few visibly deep scratches which only really appear visible on side two. The top seam of the record sleeve has some visible wear, and is therefore graded VG. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Constellation - CST 076-1

Track list

  • A1: Radio Generation
  • A2: Get It (I Know You're Going To)
  • A3: Salt On The Fields
  • A4: Phantom Limb
  • B1: Gold Bound
  • B2: Song 4 Arthur (cc: My Bones)
  • B3: The 2-Step
  • B4: ukUUU
  • CD-1: Radio Generation
  • CD-2: Get It (I Know You're Going To)
  • CD-3: Salt On The Fields
  • CD-4: Phantom Limb
  • CD-5: Gold Bound
  • CD-6: Song 4 Arthur (cc: My Bones)
  • CD-7: The 2-Step
  • CD-8: ukUUU
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now