Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Viva - Dealers Of The Night (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Good Plus (G+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches on both sides, as well as a few smudges which will likely have an effect on playback without any risk of skipping. The record sleeve appears to be warped, has wear aong both the top and bottom seam, several visible creases, and due to the bottom seam coming undone, has tape to hold it in place. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Dureco Benelux - 88.049

Track list

  • A1: Falling In Love (4:20)
  • A2: Ten Years Later (4:17)
  • A3: I Didn't See It Coming (3:46)
  • A4: Dealer Of The Night (3:30)
  • B1: Some Kind Of Wonderful (4:36)
  • B2: Take Me To The Doors (4:06)
  • B3: Spend The Night (4:50)
  • B4: Looking For An Answer (6:16)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now