Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Bette Midler - Broken Blossom (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few light scratches which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record sleeve is also overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Atlantic - KSD 19151

Track list

  • A1: Empty Bed Blues
  • A2: A Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes
  • A3: Paradise
  • A4: Yellow Beach Umbrella
  • A5: La Vie En Rose
  • B1: Make Yourself Comfortable
  • B2: You Don't Know Me
  • B3: Say Goodbye To Hollywood
  • B4: I Never Talk To Strangers
  • B5: Storybook Children
  • B6: Red
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now