Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Johnny Paycheck - Slide Off Of Your Satin Sheets (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 5.85 Sale price $ 6.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record and record sleeve are both overall in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Epic - KE 34693

Track list

  • A1: Slide Off Of Your Satin Sheets
  • A2: If You Could Hold My Heart (For Awhile)
  • A3: I've Got Them Lookin' In The Mirror, Wonderin' Where My Woman Went Blues
  • A4: Hank (You Tried To Tell Me)
  • A5: I'm The Only Hell (Mama Ever Raised)
  • B1: You're Still On My Mind
  • B2: I Did The Right Thing
  • B3: Woman (You Better Love Me)
  • B4: You're Gonna Be The Cowboy
  • B5: (To Be So Bad) She's Still Lookin' Good
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now