Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

The Mersey Beats - Mersey Hits (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 12.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good (G)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a massive amount of visible scratches on both sides which won't only effect playback, but will also cause some skipping due to multiple visibly deep scratches on both sides. Be forewarned and buy at your own risk. The record sleeve, other then having some minor fading and a couple light creases along the spine, is otherwise in great condition.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Arc International - A830

Track list

  • A1: I Want To Hold Your Hand
  • A2: She Loves You
  • A3: Please Please Me
  • A4: Twist And Shout
  • A5: This Boy
  • A6: From Me To You
  • B1: I'll Keep You Satisfied
  • B2: Hello Little Girl
  • B3: Bad To Me
  • B4: Do You Want To Know A Secret
  • B5: Hippy Hippy Shake
  • B6: By The Way
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now