Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Gordon Deppe - Listen To The City (Original Soundtrack By Gordon Deppe Of Spoons) (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 14.00 Sale price $ 17.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Ready Records - LR 053

Track list

  • A1: Theme For A City (Opening Credits) (2:46)
  • A2: Something Not Quite Right (4:10)
  • A3: Sundown (5:15)
  • A4: Then As Now (1:12)
  • A5: A New World (1:30)
  • B1: Take Me Walking (3:46)
  • B2: Walk Into The Wind (2:08)
  • B3: Until Tomorrow (Closing Credits) (2:02)
  • B4: Romantic Traffic (3:29)
  • B5: Tell No Lies (3:42)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now