Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

The Red Clay Ramblers - Hard Times (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 15.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has a few light scratches but is otherwise in great condition. The record sleeve has some visible wear along the record spine, but is toehrwise in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Flying Fish (2) - FF 246, 246

Track list

  • A1: Chesapeake Bay
  • A2: Wind And Rain
  • A3: Fiddler A Dram / Murphy's Hornpipe
  • A4: Matinee Idol
  • A5: The Face In The Mirror
  • A6: Hard Times
  • B1: Chicken
  • B2: Trip To Sligo / Priest And His Boots / Three Little Drummers
  • B3: I Crept Into The Crypt
  • B4: When The Goldenrod Is Blooming Once Again
  • B5: Three Guys
  • B6: The Gang's Gone Home
  • B7: Long Time Traveling
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now