Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Walter Rossi - Six Strings Nine Lives (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a visible scratch along the outer edge of side two which may have a minor effect on playback. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Aquarius Records (3) - AQR 519

Track list

  • A1: Strade Del Sol (3:47)
  • A2: Soldiers In The Night (6:20)
  • A3: Proudest In The Land (5:18)
  • A4: You Got Me Believing (7:06)
  • B1: Malaguéna (Revisited) (5:55)
  • B2: Sil-O-Whet (3:36)
  • B3: Slowdown Slowdown (4:11)
  • B4: Mediterranean Romance (3:10)
  • B5: Ride The Wind (7:50)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now