Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Tim Ryan - On Purpose (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record has several scratches on both sides which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has a visible dent in the bottom, right hand corner, and some minor wear along the bottom seam, but is otherwise in great condition. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Duke Street Records - DSR 31005

Track list

  • A1: I Ain't Scared Of Nothing (3:57)
  • A2: Jump For Joy (3:36)
  • A3: Romance Dies Hard (4:19)
  • A4: More Girls (3:28)
  • A5: The Arrival (4:00)
  • B1: You Got It, I Want It (3:12)
  • B2: I Want My Cake (And Eat It Too) (3:00)
  • B3: Two Days And Three Nights (3:35)
  • B4: Jimmy The Fire (3:26)
  • B5: Too Much Time Alone (4:30)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now