Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Leif Garrett - Can't Explain (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Mint (M)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is in perfect condition. The record sleeve has two visible dents in both the top and bottom right hand corners. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Scotti Bros. Records - XSB 7111

Track list

  • A1: Bare Trees (3:23)
  • A2: You Had To Go And Change On Me (3:27)
  • A3: Stuck In The Middle With You (3:20)
  • A4: Gimme Gimme Good Lovin' (3:39)
  • A5: Love's So Cruel (3:45)
  • B1: I Can't Explain (2:11)
  • B2: Bits And Pieces (1:53)
  • B3: Thoughts (4:28)
  • B4: Run, Run, Run (3:48)
  • B5: Rowena (4:43)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now