Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Dave And Sugar - New York Wine & Tennessee Shine (LP, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00 Sale price $ 12.50

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Near Mint (NM or M-)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be in perfect condition. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - AHL1-3623

Track list

  • A1: New York Wine And Tennessee Shine
  • A2: You (Make Me Wonder Why)
  • A3: Make-Believe It's Your First Time
  • A4: Things To Do (Without You)
  • A5: Changin'
  • B1: Delta Queen
  • B2: It Ain't Easy Lovin' Me
  • B3: Learnin' To Feel Love Again
  • B4: Just A Whole Lotta Love
  • B5: A Love Song
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now