Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

Click here for info about our Christmas shipping schedule.

Diesel - Watts In A Tank (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 6.50

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. There are several visible smudges and scratches on both sides of the record, as well as a large, circular ring along the groove on side two which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve has some visible fading, as well as wear along both the top and bottom seam. Includes paper inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: RCA Victor - RY 9603

Track list

  • A1: Sausalito Summernight (5:06)
  • A2: Goin' Back To China (3:04)
  • A3: Alibi (2:47)
  • A4: My Kind Of Woman (3:22)
  • A5: All Because Of You (3:46)
  • B1: Down In The Silvermine (3:00)
  • B2: Good Mornin', Day (3:48)
  • B3: Ready For Love (2:31)
  • B4: The Harness (2:50)
  • B5: Remember The Romans (2:50)
  • B6: Bite Back (2:41)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now