Free shipping on orders over $99 in Canada!
Worldwide Express shipping available.

Mark Gray - This Ol' Piano (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 2.00 Sale price $ 5.00

Last one in stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good (VG)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record contains several visible scratches and a few smudges on both sides of the record which will likely have an effect on playback, but shouldn't cause any skipping. The record sleeve is overall in great condition. Includes plastic inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Columbia - FC 39518

Track list

  • A1: Diamond In The Dust (2:37)
  • A2: Twenty Years Ago (3:34)
  • A3: You're Gonna Be The Last Love (2:02)
  • A4: This Ol' Piano (4:10)
  • A5: I Guess You Must Have Touched Me Just Right (3:37)
  • B1: Smooth Sailing (Rock In The Road) (3:55)
  • B2: Dixie Girl (3:20)
  • B3: Lonely People (2:52)
  • B4: It's Got To Be You (2:20)
  • B5: Sometimes When We Touch (3:37)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now