Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

John Waite - No Brakes (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record is overall in great condition other then a few minor scratches on side two which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record sleeve has visible fading and wear along the bottom seam. Includes original inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: EMI America - ST-517124

Track list

  • A1: Saturday Night (2:48)
  • A2: Missing You (4:45)
  • A3: Dark Side Of The Sun (4:00)
  • A4: Restless Heart (4:28)
  • A5: Tears (4:05)
  • B1: Euroshima (5:07)
  • B2: Dreamtime/Shake It Up (5:06)
  • B3: For Your Love (3:36)
  • B4: Love Collision (3:54)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now