Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save money.

Various - The Wiz - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack (2xLP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 12.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. Both records appear to both be VGP with nothing more then a few minor, light scratches which shouldn't have much of any effect on playback. The record sleeve has some fading, visible wear along the spine, and wear along the opening seam. Includes paper inner sleeves, lyric and musical booklet, and poster.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: MCA Records - MCA2-14000

Track list

  • Main Title (Overture, Part One) (2:34)
    • A1.1: Universal Logo (0:16)
    • A1.2: Wiz Title (0:10)
    • A1.3: Home (0:08)
    • A1.4: Believe In Yourself (0:34)
    • A1.5: He's The Wizard (0:27)
    • A1.6: Is This What Feeling Gets? (Dorothy's Theme) (0:59)
  • Overture (Part Two)
    • A2.1: Home (1:00)
    • A2.2: Aunt Em (1:03)
  • A3: The Feeling That We Have (3:30)
  • A4: Can I Go On? (1:56)
  • A5: Glinda's Theme (1:09)
  • A6: He's The Wizard (2:52)
  • A7: Soon As I Get Home / Home (4:01)
  • B1: You Can't Win (3:14)
  • B2: Ease On Down The Road #1 (3:19)
  • B3: What Would I Do If I Could Feel? (2:18)
  • B4: Slide Some Oil To Me (2:19)
  • B5: Ease On Down The Road #2 (1:30)
  • B6: (I'm A) Mean Ole Lion (2:23)
  • B7: Ease On Down The Road #3 (1:24)
  • B8: Poppy Girls (3:27)
  • C1: Be A Lion (4:04)
  • C2: End Of The Yellow Brick Road (1:01)
  • C3: Emerald City Sequence (6:41)
  • So You Wanted To See The Wizard (2:48)
    • C4.1: So You Wanted To See The Wizard (0:17)
    • C4.2: A Sorry Phoney (1:59)
    • C4.3: Is This What Feeling Gets? (Dorothy's Theme) (0:32)
  • C5: Is This What Feeling Gets? (Dorothy's Theme) (3:13)
  • D1: Don't Nobody Bring Me No Bad News (3:01)
  • A Brand New Day (7:51)
    • D2.1: Liberation Agitato (0:54)
    • D2.2: A Brand New Day (Everybody Rejoice) (Part One) (2:43)
    • D2.3: Liberation Ballet (2:40)
    • D2.4: A Brand New Day (Everybody Rejoice) (Part Two) (1:43)
  • Believe In Yourself (Dorothy) (2:54)
    • D3.1: Dorothy's Intro (0:42)
    • D3.2: Believe In Yourself (2:12)
  • D4: The Good Witch Glinda (1:10)
  • D5: Believe In Yourself (Reprise) (2:13)
  • Home (3:27)
    • D6.1: Home (2:50)
    • D6.2: Is This What Feeling Gets? (Dorothy's Theme) (0:37)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now