Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Tom Cole - Pages Of Time (LP, Album, Used)

Regular price $ 10.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • Cover: Very Good (VG)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to be overall in great condition. The record sleeve appears to be a bit dirty on the front cover, but is otherwise in great condition. The record sleeve also appears to have been signed, but due to the fact that I can't authorize the signature, the record sleeve is graded VG. Includes plastic inner sleeve.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Cole Country Productions - WRC1-4605

Track list

  • A1: Pages Of Time (2:52)
  • A2: Rodeo Man (2:35)
  • A3: Make All Your Dreams Come True (3:08)
  • A4: I Came Just To Dance (2:02)
  • A5: Dan's Place (2:23)
  • B1: Just Call Me Rose (3:35)
  • B2: Don't Look At Her (3:21)
  • B3 : I'm A Believer (3:05)
  • B4: Sammy Moses Small (2:40)
  • B5: Rhythm Of The Rain (2:53)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now