Orders over $89 are eligible for free, expedited shipping in Canada!

GOLD by Funky Moose Records. Save on shipping.

Claudja Barry - I Wanna Be Loved By You (LP, Album, Red, Used)

Regular price $ 5.00

Last one stock!
Ships the same or next business day.


  • Record: Good Plus (G+)
  • Cover: Very Good Plus (VG+)
  • All records are visually graded. If you would like to see pictures of the actual record, please let us know. The record appears to have multiple visible scratches on both sides. Due to this, and the potentially for some minor skipping, the record is graded GP. The record sleeve appears to be overall in great condition. Includes paper inner sleeve and lyric sheet.

Grading is done according to the Goldmine Standard.

  • Label: Lollipop Records - LGR 1003

Track list

  • A1: (Boogie Woogie) Dancin' Shoes (5:05)
  • A2: Cold Fire (4:25)
  • A3: Give It Up (5:35)
  • A4: Love Of The Hurtin' Kind (4:30)
  • B1: I Wanna Be Loved By You (1:30)
  • B2: Heavy Makes You Happy (3:25)
  • B3: Nobody But You (3:30)
  • B4: The Way You Are Dancing (3:25)
  • B5: Boogie Tonight (3:55)
  • B6: Forget About You (2:55)
Close (esc)


Use this popup to embed a mailing list sign up form. Alternatively use it as a simple call to action with a link to a product or a page.

Age verification

By clicking enter you are verifying that you are old enough to consume alcohol.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Shop now